Carl Maria von Weber wrote his Clarinet Quintet in B flat major op. 34 in several work phases between 1811 and 1815. The first performance was given in Munich on 26 August 1815 by Heinrich Baermann, the dedicatee of the work. Baermann, a friend of the composer's, was an outstanding clarinetist employed at the Munich Hofkapelle. 

The present practical edition is based on the famous complete edition by Carl Baermann (who claimed to have edited Weber's scores according to his father's performance practice) and comes with a clear and easy-to-read layout, perfect page turns. During the editorial process, numerous errors, deviations and misprints have been corrected by the editor and are clearly marked in the score. 

Carl Maria v. Weber: CLARINET QUINTET op. 34 (Bärmann/Pfeffer)

37,99 € Standardpreis
29,99 €Sonderpreis
  • This is a Digital Edition consisting of score and all parts. You can download the PDF right after the check out. Also, you will receive a download link to your e-mail address provided that is valid for 30 days. 

  • nicolai pfeffer on facebook
  • nicolai pfeffer on twitter
  • nicolai pfeffer on youtube
  • nicolai pfeffer on hellostage
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020 Nicolai Pfeffer. All rights reserved.