Digital Edition / PDF SCORE AND PARTS


The concerto fantasia on motives from Bellini's “I Puritani” has become an integral part of the concert repertoire of clarinet players around the world. Bassi, former principal clarinetist of La Scala in Milan, combines lyrical qualities and ravishing virtuosity, matching the phenomenon of Bellini's music in a perfect way. This arrangement for clarinet and full orchestra by Nicolai Pfeffer brings a brilliant opera atmosphere into the concert hall.


Performances, broadcasts, recordings etc. are subject GEMA fees. The name of the arranger is to be included in the program for public playback, performances as well as recordings. 

Transferal of the work to a third party, or reproduction of the work for a third party, is a copyright violation according to §106 of the German Copyright Law.

Vincenzo Bellini: I PURITANI FANTASY for Clarinet and Orchestra (arr. Pfeffer)

169,90 €Preis
    • Edited and orchestrated by Nicolai Pfeffer

    • Complete performance set consisting of full score, solo clarinet, wind parts, percussion, string parts (
    • Languages of text: German, English

    • Duration: 10 minutes

    • Orchestral scoring: 1.Picc.2.0.2. – – Perc(1) – Str 

    • Score: 28 pages, 22,8 x 30,4 cm 

    • Orchestral Parts: 22,8 x 30,4 cm 

  • nicolai pfeffer on facebook
  • nicolai pfeffer on twitter
  • nicolai pfeffer on youtube
  • nicolai pfeffer on hellostage
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020 Nicolai Pfeffer. All rights reserved.