Digital Edition / PDF SCORE AND PARTS


The concerto fantasia on motives from Verdi's “Rigoletto” has become an integral part of the concert repertoire of clarinet players around the world. Bassi, former principal clarinetist of La Scala in Milan, combines lyrical qualities and ravishing virtuosity, matching the phenomenon of Verdi's music in a perfect way. The solo part of the clarinet derives from the first print of 1865. This arrangement for clarinet and string orchestra by Nicolai Pfeffer brings a brilliant opera atmosphere into the concert hall.


Performances, broadcasts, recordings etc. are subject GEMA fees. The name of the arranger is to be included in the program for public playback, performances as well as recordings. 

Transferal of the work to a third party, or reproduction of the work for a third party, is a copyright violation according to §106 of the German Copyright Law.

Luigi Bassi: RIGOLETTO FANTASY for Clarinet and String Orchestra (arr. Pfeffer)

69,00 €Preis
    • Edited and orchestrated by Nicolai Pfeffer

    • Complete digital performance set (PDF) consisting of full score, solo clarinet, string parts.
    • Duration: 15 minutes

    • Orchestral scoring: Clar – Str 

    • Score: 24 pages, 22,8 x 30,4 cm

    • Orchestral Parts: 40 pages, 22,8 x 30,4 cm

  • nicolai pfeffer on facebook
  • nicolai pfeffer on twitter
  • nicolai pfeffer on youtube
  • nicolai pfeffer on hellostage
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020 Nicolai Pfeffer. All rights reserved.